Democratic Socialists of America

DSA Parents & Caregivers Call on Safe Schools

Monday, August 24th at 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT/4 pm PT 

On August 3rd, DSA chapters across the country took to the streets to #DemandSafeSchools, but the fight for truly equitable, fully funded, police free schools is far from over. If you care for a child, join us for our national Parents & Caregivers Constituency Call to hear from leading parent activists in DSA and connect with other caregivers of school-age children about what you can do to fight for the schools your child deserves.

Read more
    Not ? Click here.