Democratic Socialists of America

Talking About Socialism

Sunday February 18th 7:00pm ET, 6:00pm CT, 5:00pm MT, 4:00pm PT

Join Steve Max, a founder of the legendary community organizing school, the Midwest Academy to practice talking about socialism in plain language. Create your own short rap. Use your personal experience and story to explain democratic socialism. Prepare for those conversations about socialism that happen when you table or canvass. This workshop is for those who have already had an introduction to democratic socialism, whether from DSA's webinar or from other sources.

    Not ? Click here.