Democratic Socialists of America

2019-2021 NPC Candidates Zoom forum: Session 3

Sunday, 7/14 5pm ET/4pm CT/3pm MT/2pm PT

Join us for the third of three Zoom calls with the 2019-2021 NPC candidates! Each call will feature a different group of candidates. Members will receive a form to submit questions in advance. Each call will be two hours long. These calls will be recorded. 

This call will be limited to DSA members as of 6/26/2019. To verify memberships are up-to-date with their dues, we ask that you RSVP for access to the call.

    Not ? Click here.