Democratic Socialists of America

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, September 16th at 9 pm ET/8 pm CT/7 pm MT/6 pm PT 

If you’re new to DSA, join this call to find out how to get involved in your local DSA chapter and national DSA work, as well as how our organization is responding to this political moment.

Please RSVP with the email address you used to sign up as a member.

    Not ? Click here.